Steve Vai - Flex-Able Leftovers

Steve Vai - Flex-Able Leftovers

We're proud to present the matching folio to this early Vai album that the All Music Guide hails as highly recommended to guitar freaks everywhere, as well as lovers of completely original and cutting-edge rock music. Includes note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 13 songs: The Beast of Love · Burnin' Down the Mountain · Chronic Insomnia · Details at Ten · Little Pieces of Seaweed · Massacre · Natural Born Boy · San Sebastian · So Happy · The X-Equalibrium Dance · You Didn't Break It · and more. Features an 8-page color section and an introduction, and some songs also contain condensed scores.

Steve Vai

In stock
Manufacturer Part #:  073999915921
Price: $19.95

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0
Ponce De Leon Mascot